Methodist Healthcare Foundation

Living Awards Benefit

One of Methodist Le Bonheur Healthcare’s most important events, the Living Awards Benefit is a special evening that honors individuals and community organizations doing outstanding work in the realm of faith and health locally, nationally and even globally.

This year's Living Awards Benefit will be held on August 10, 2017 at the Peabody Hotel.
Submit a nomination or contact Bettye Durham at 901-516-0501.

2015 Living Awards Honorees were:

Inspiration in Faith & Health
Rev. Drs. Elvernice "Sonny" and Cynthia D. Davis

Physician Inspiration in Faith & Health
Henry G. "Hank" Herrod, M.D.
Arthur M. Townsend, IV, M.D.

Community Inspiration in Faith & Health
Agape Child and Family Services, Inc.

Strive to Inspire Award
Mike Conley of the Memphis Grizzlies

For questions about the Living Awards, please contact Bob Plunk at 901-516-0502.

Living Awards 2015

(L-R Henry G."Hank" Herrod, MD; Rev. Drs. Elvernice "Sonny" & Cynthia Davis; Arthur M. Townsend IV, MD; Randy Lillard, Board Chair, AGAPE; David Jordan, CEO, AGAPE; Chris Wallace, General Manager, Memphis Grizzlies)

Be a part of something great.

Make a difference in the life of every patient we treat.

Give Now