Methodist Healthcare Foundation

Foundation Staff

Paula Jacobson, President
paula.jacobson@mlh.org
901-516-0503

Lori Dale-Bratton, Director of Funds Management
lori.dale@mlh.org
901-516-0505

Bettye Durham, Special Events Coordinator
bettye.durham@mlh.org
901-516-0501

JoAnn Franklin, Donor Relations Coordinator 
joann.franklin@mlh.org
901-516-0507

Flora Jenkins, Executive Assistant
flora.jenkins@mlh.org
901-516-0511

Anna Levina, Finance Coordinator
anna.levina@mlh.org
901-516-0506

Joey Maurizi, Development Specialist
joey.maurizi@mlh.org
901-516-0996

Bob Plunk, Director of Development
bob.plunk@mlh.org
901-516-0502

Emily Dunahoo Tipton, Development Specialist
emily.dunahoo@mlh.org
901-516-0836

Vickie Watson, Development Coordinator
vickie.watson@mlh.org
901-516-0500

Be a part of something great.

Make a difference in the life of every patient we treat.

Give Now