Toolbar Left
Toolbar Right

Foundation Staff

Paula Jacobson, President
paula.jacobson@mlh.org
901.516.0503

Mark Billingsley, Director of Major Gifts
mark.billingsley@mlh.org
901.516.0509

Shasta Blue, Contributions Coordinator
shasta.blue@mlh.org
901.516.0507

Lori Dale-Bratton, Director of Funds Management
lori.dale@mlh.org
901.516.0505

Emily Dunahoo, Development Specialist
emily.dunahoo@mlh.org
901.516.0836

Bettye Durham, Special Events Coordinator
bettye.durham@mlh.org
901.516.0501

JoAnn Franklin, Development Coordinator
joann.franklin@mlh.org
901.516.0500

Flora Jenkins, Executive Assistant
flora.jenkins@mlh.org
901.516.0511

Bob Plunk, Director of Development
bob.plunk@mlh.org
901.516.0502

Cheri Sharkey, Finance Coordinator
cheri.sharkey@mlh.org
901.516.0506