Toolbar Left
Toolbar Right

Foundation Staff

Paula Jacobson, President
paula.jacobson@mlh.org
901.516.0503

Mark Billingsley, Director of Transplant Philanthropy
mark.billingsley@mlh.org
901.516.0509

Lori Dale-Bratton, Director of Funds Management
lori.dale@mlh.org
901.516.0505

Bettye Durham, Special Events Coordinator
bettye.durham@mlh.org
901.516.0501

JoAnn Franklin, Donor Relations Coordinator 
joann.franklin@mlh.org
901.516.0507

Flora Jenkins, Executive Assistant
flora.jenkins@mlh.org
901.516.0511

Joey Maurizi, Development Specialist
joey.maurizi@mlh.org
901.516.0966

Bob Plunk, Director of Development
bob.plunk@mlh.org
901.516.0502

Emily Dunahoo Tipton, Development Specialist
emily.dunahoo@mlh.org
901.516.0836

Vickie Watson, Development Coordinator
vickie.watson@mlh.org
901.516.0500